If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

May 6, 2016     0 comments

As long as you reactivate your account within 2 weeks of the account being cancelled, we will be able to restore your account to the last back up that was taken.

You can also always reactivate your account at anytime, however if it outside of the 2 week window, we may not be able to restore your account at all.

How helpful was this article to you?